FEATURE FILM AND TELEVISION REPRESENTATION

Management
Anonymous Content - www.anonymouscontent.com/
Charlie Scully - scully@Anonymouscontent.com

Agency
WME - wmeentertainment.com/
Roger Green - RGreen@wmeentertainment.com
Jeff Gorin - JGorin@wmeentertainment.com
Nick Hoagland - NHoagland@wmeentertainment.com

International Press
Catherine Lyn Scott - cls@londonflairpr.com

Canadian Press
Henry Welsh - henry.welsh@ixioncommunications.com

“Fauve” Distribution
Jean-Christophe J. Lamontagne - jc@h264distribution.com

*

QUEBEC COMMERCIALS REPRESENTATION

Morrison Films - http://morrisonfilms.com
Stephanie Beaudin - sbeaudin@morrisonfilms.com